Return to Kurama - Tax Free 6mm Fit-stitch Bogu Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ignacio Chazarreta from Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires Argentina  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and product April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jochen from BW Germany  
Even the typo in the measurement we did , was detected and quickly resolved! Excellent from beginning to the end , very fast shipment 24 h Japan to Germany , impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Bogu without problem and stress))) March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Aleksey Kravchenko from Krasnoyarsk, Russia  
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good for the price February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Eef from Noord-Brabant Netherlands  
Except that I really need a wrist protector, everything works great. I'll get a fancier set once I'm no longer a beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great bogu - excellent service February 7, 2019
Reviewer: mauro tumbarello from verdellino, lombardia Italy  
I am a beginner, but bogu seems perfect to me. My sensei told me is very good for the price paid. The sevice was perfect. fast, neat and no custom taxes as promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Per novizi ma... January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Werner Piccagli from Reggio Emilia, Emilia Romagna Italy  
Prima di acquistare questo bogu ho chiesto a vari avanzati della mia palestra (tra cui 4° e 5° Dan) e sono stati proprio loro a convincermi a prenderla.
Per adesso non ho ancora abbastanza esperienza per poterla valutare, alcune parti del Tare e dei Kote, come dettomi dal Sensei, sono forse un po' "morbide" ma nel caso basta prendere le protezioni aggiuntive da indossare sotto.
Ad oggi ritengo di aver speso bene i miei soldi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality/cost ratio January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Lorenzo Nicora from London, United Kingdom  
The bogu fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

The service was excellent and the bogu was delivered to the UK in less than 48hrs from the shipping, without any custom issue.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product for beginner January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hong Kong  
The price is friendly for beginner like me. Although it was made in China, as promised by Kendo-bogu customer service, the quality is guaranteed. I found the quality satisfactory as promised after receiving and using it.    The customer service is very good, the staff answered my questions within one work day normally. The shipping time is also as promised.

To give prospective customer an objective view, I still found some differences in this bogu comparing to ones( basic Bogus bought by my club from other places) I used. One is that the Tare is softer than those I used, another is the leather sticks for fixing  Men ropes are harder. I don't know whether the differences mean good or bad. It doesn't affect the use anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good set, awesome delivery December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Thiago Pacheco Carneiro from Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brazil  
I highly recommend this set. It is very nice and well made. I also got the backpack and it is large enough to accomodate both the bogu set and my keikogi and hakama.

From the moment I placed my order to the package arrival at my door, less than two weeks transpired. This in a country (Brazil) with terrible customs service (normal delivery can take up to 3 months to clear through customs!) and with sky-high import taxes (they were all paid upfront by kendo-bogu).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bogu, fantastic shopping experience December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, QC Canada  
This bogu set is fabulous for us as beginners and we will sure get many years of use out of them. We are very happy with our purchase and are enjoying our training with the sets. As we are practicing Naginata and not Kendo we exchanged the kote (at a surcharge of course) and those are wonderful as well.
Can't recommend the set and Kendo-Bogu.com enough; great products, great prices and outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items